One-Time Secret Note
A note encrypted in your browser that disappears after one open. The server can't see the contents.
How is it secure? Your content is encrypted with AES-256-GCM in this browser, and only the ciphertext is sent to the server.
The decryption key is in the part of the link after
# which the browser never sends to the server.
The note is deleted from the server as soon as it's opened, and it's also deleted when it expires. Your link has been created
This link can be opened only once If you open it yourself to check, the recipient won't be able to see it.
Someone sent you a secret note
Verifying…
Secret Note
This note has been deleted from the server. Once you close this window, you won't be able to see it again, so copy it now if you need it.
Note not found
Someone may have already opened it, the link may have expired, or it may be incorrect. Check if the sender already opened it themselves.
Write a New Note